Teachers

First Name Last Name E-mail Website
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca  
Rebecca Aitchison rebecca_aitchison@sd42.ca  
Bryan Bailey bryan_bailey@sd42.ca  
Alex Bain alexander_bain@sd42.ca  
Navdeep Brar navdeep_brar@sd42.ca  
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca  
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca  
Amanda Buchan amanda_buchan@sd42.ca  
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca  
Brendan Cameron brendan_cameron@sd42.ca  
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Natasha Carlos natasha_carlos@sd42.ca  
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca  
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca  
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca  
Marc Dalton marc_dalton@sd42.ca  
Carla Dearman carla_dearman@sd42.ca  
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca  
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Sean Fitzgerald sean_fitzgerald@sd42.ca  
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca  
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca  
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca  
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca  
Brody Herman brody_herman@sd42.ca  
Jennifer Hula jennifer_hula@sd42.ca  
Michelle Kennedy michelle_kennedy@sd42.ca  
Shally Kim shally_kim@sd42.ca  
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca  
Dale Kurylyk dale_kurylyk@sd42.ca  
Sarah Larocque sarah_larocque@sd42.ca  
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca Website Grades
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca Website
 Lindsey  McDowell lindsey_mcdowell@sd42.ca  
 Richard  McGraw richard_mcgraw@sd42.ca  
 Alisha McLaughlin alisha_mclaughlin@sd42.ca  
 Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca  
 Nastasha Mol nastasha_mol@sd42.ca  
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca  
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca  
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca  
Christine Sanchez christine_sanchez@sd42.ca  
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca  
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca  
Shadi Shakeraneh shadi_shakeraneh@sd42.ca  
Patricia Shepherd patricia_shepherd@sd42.ca  
Alison Shields alison_shields@sd42.ca  
Adrian Thirsk adrian_thirsk@sd42.ca http://pmssteched.weebly.com
Kaitlin Thorarinson kaitlin_thorarinson@sd42.ca http://msthorarinson.weebly.com/
Sarah Van Nuys Sarah_VanNuys@sd42.ca  
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca  
Allison Wall allison_wall@sd42.ca  
Nathalie Wallisch nathalie_wallisch@sd42.ca  
Kristie Ward kristie_ward@sd42.ca