Support Staff

Education Assistants:

Kristine Balakrishna
kbalakrishnan@sd42.ca

Sylvie Collins
scollins@sd42.ca

Richelle Cooke
richelle_cooke@sd42.ca

Bonita Devauld
bonita_devauld@sd42.ca

Karen Engelbrecht
karen_engelbrecht@sd42.ca

Julie Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@sd42.ca

Shannon Fowler
shannon_fowler@sd42.ca

Brooklynn Kerr
brooklynn_kerr@sd42.ca

Keven Kuxhouse
keven_kuxhouse@sd42.ca

Dona McKellar
dona_mckellar@sd42.ca

Angie Novakowski
angie_novakowski@sd42.ca

Krista Quinn
kquinn@sd42.ca

Marlene Treleaven
mtreleaven@sd42.ca

 

The PITT Stop:

Marron Fewer, Cafeteria Operator 
marron_fewer@sd42.ca

Lisa Johnson, Cafeteria Assistant
lisa_johnson@sd42.ca