Teachers

First Name Last Name E-mail Website
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca  
Bryan Bailey bryan_bailey@sd42.ca  
Navdeep Brar navdeep_brar@sd42.ca  
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca  
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca  
Amanda Buchan amanda_buchan@sd42.ca  
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca  
Brendan Cameron brendan_cameron@sd42.ca  
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Natasha Carlos natasha_carlos@sd42.ca  
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca  
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca  
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca  
Nataiya D’Onofrio nataiya_d’onofrio@sd42.ca  
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca  
Sean Fitzgerald sean_fitzgerald@sd42.ca  
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca  
Danielle Gareau danielle_gareau@sd42.ca  
Kat Gazdik katherine_gazdik@sd42.ca  
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca  
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca  
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca  
Brody Herman brody_herman@sd42.ca  
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca  
Dale Kurylyk dale_kurylyk@sd42.ca  
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca Website Grades
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca Website
  Amy  McCallum amy_mccallum@sd42.ca  
  Alisha McLaughlin alisha_mclaughlin@sd42.ca  
Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca  
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca  
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca  
Maureen Quinn maureen_quinn@sd42.ca  
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca  
Nicole Rowley nicole_rowley@sd42.ca  
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca  
Scott Schell scott_schell@sd42.ca  
Michael Sedlak michael_sedlak@sd42.ca  
Patricia Shepherd patricia_shepherd@sd42.ca  
Alison Shields alison_shields@sd42.ca  
Jenna Skipsey jenna_skipsey@sd42.ca  
Adrian Thirsk adrian_thirsk@sd42.ca http://pmssteched.weebly.com
Kaitlin Thorarinson kaitlin_thorarinson@sd42.ca http://msthorarinson.weebly.com/
Trisha Umlah tumlah@sd42.ca  
Steve Vandervelden svandervelden@sd42.ca  
Sarah Van Nuys Sarah_VanNuys@sd42.ca  
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca  
Allison Wall allison_wall@sd42.ca  
Nathalie Wallisch nathalie_wallisch@sd42.ca  
Kristie Ward kristie_ward@sd42.ca