Support Staff

Education Assistants:

Kristine Balakrishna
kbalakrishnan@sd42.ca

Jana Banning
jana_banning@sd42.ca

Sylvie Collins
scollins@sd42.ca

Richelle Cooke
richelle_cooke@sd42.ca

Julie Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@sd42.ca

Keven Kuxhouse
keven_kuxhouse@sd42.ca

Dona McKellar
dona_mckellar@sd42.ca

Angie Novakowski
angie_novakowski@sd42.ca

Krista Quinn
kquinn@sd42.ca

Kristin Stusiak
kstusiak@sd42.ca

Marlene Treleaven
mtreleaven@sd42.ca

 

The PITT Stop:

Marron Fewer, Cafeteria Operator 
marron_fewer@sd42.ca

Val Laity, Cafeteria Assistant
valerie_laity@sd42.ca