Support Staff

Youth Care Worker, Becci Olsen
becci_olsen@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Kristine Balakrishna
kbalakrishnan@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Sherri Bychyk
sbychyk@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Sylvie Collins
scollins@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Jason Naylor
jason_naylor@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Angie Novakowski
angie_novakowski@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Krista Quinn
kquinn@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Kristin Stusiak
kstusiak@sd42.ca

Education Assistant, Marlene Treleaven
mtreleaven@sd42.ca

 

The PITT Stop:

Cafeteria Operator, Marron Fewer
marron_fewer@sd42.ca

Cafeteria Assistant, Val Laity
valerie_laity@sd42.ca